North East & Central Surrey Colts Cricket League., site logo.

Latest News

2012 Roll of Honour

(September 20, 2012)
2012 Roll of Honour!   
Age-group:Zone winners:Outright winners:
Under 8 Zone A SpencerTrinity Mid-Whitgiftians
Under 8 Zone B Trinity Mid-Whits 
Under 9 Zone A EsherEsher
Under 9 Zone B Trinity Mid-Whits 
Under 10 Division 1  Trinity Mid-Whitgiftians
Under 10 Division 2  Spencer
Under 10 'B' League Spencer 'B'
Under 11 Non-pairs  Old Whitgiftians
Under 11 Division 1 Pairs  Spencer
Under 11 Division 2 Pairs Spencer 'B'
Under 12 Zone A SuttonSutton
Under 12 Zone B Banstead 
Under 12 'B' League  Tadworth
Under 13 Division 1  Tadworth
Under 13 Division 2  S R & Kenley
Under 13 'B' League   
Under 14  Zone A SpencerSpencer
Under 14  Zone B Cheam 
Under 15 Division 1  Spencer
Under 15 Division 2 Tadworth
Under 15 'B' League Purley
Under 16 League Spencer & Old Whits
U10 League CupEsher 
U11 League CupWimbledon 
U12 League CupTadworth 
U13 Cup (ECB Comp)Spencer ** 
U14 League CupOld Whitgiftians 
U15 Cup (ECB Comp)Spencer ** 
 ** Went through to county semi-final. 
U17 County Cup Final:
Banstead beat Old Whitgiftians
U12 County Champions Trophy Final at Beddington CC:
Sutton beat Banstead (Sutton retained trophey.)
U14 County Champions Trophy Final at Beddington CC:
Postponed to beginning of 2013 season.  
Old Whits to play Spencer.  

Click here to return to the League News page

Surrey Cricket

Surrey Cricket Foundation

MCC Laws of Cricket

Animated Version: In June 2014 the MCC launched a new set of animations to help young players, novices & casual fans develop a greater understanding of the Laws of Cricket.  Click here to view.