Click link below for individual club and the team manager contact details will appear at the top of the page.  (As at 08/06/2012.) pdfReturn to home page here.

Should any club listed below not have information for the team manager with whom you wish to communicate, please contact the relevant club's co-ordinator.  For individual club co-ordinator's contact details, please click here.

Any changes, additions, deletions, etc., to these listings, please email admin ASAP with details.

 FOR CLUB Addiscombe  AHO Bank of England  Banstead 
 COORDINATORS, Barnes  Batters CC
Beddington  Burgess Park 
CLICK HERE.
Cheam  Dulwich  Esher  Merstham 
  Mitcham  Old Ruts  Old Whits  Old Wimbledonians 
For a copy of this
Oxted & Limpsfield  Purley  Reigate Priory  Roehampton 
 directory in .pdf
Sanderstead  Spencer  SR & Kenley  Streatham & M'bro 
format (08/06/12) Sutton  Tadworth  Trinity Mid-Whits  Wandgas 
click here.
Wimbledon 
 
Club Name: Addiscombe

Return to top of page.
Age group Manager's first name Manager's second name Email address Mobile number
U10 Stuart White   07990 566677
U11 Martin  Ellis
  07918 886695
U12 Ari Sathiyajit sathiyajit@aol.com 
07736 400053
U13 Craig Stevens crstevens@virginmedia.com 07910 036926
U14 Andrew Honeyman andrew.honeyman@blueyonder.co.uk 07791 606440
U16 Stuart Godfrey godfreysi@blueyonder.co.uk 07956 258155
         
Club Name: Alleyn & HO    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager’s first name Manager’s second name Email address Mobile number
U9
James
Bridgeman
bridgemanj@yahoo.co.uk 
07710 326939
U10 Swaty Gupta swaty_gupta@yahoo.co.uk 07859 939254
U11 Carol Squires carol.squires50@ntlworld.com 07958 282961
U12 Jane Samoilys jane@janebrownshoes.co.uk
07526 169894
U13 As for U9s As for U9s As for U9s As for U9s
U14 Helena Lewis helenamgaynor@yahoo.com
07715 172742
         
Club Name: Bank of England    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager’s first name Manager’s second name Email address Mobile number
U10 Richard Brearley richard.brearley@investec.co.uk
07824 303077
U11 Steve Haynes steve.haynes3@btinternet.com 07766 120632 
U12 Richard Evans rich66ard@gmail.com 07931 564884 
U14 Simon Tudor-Price 
simon.tudorprice@me.com 07867 668002 
U16 Barrry Brown Barryrkbrown@gmail.com 07710 384087
         
Club Name: Banstead    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager’s first name Manager’s second name Email address Mobile number
U8 Ian Thornley thorley@mail2ian.com 07872 168750
U9 Bob Strudwick bob_strudwick@hotmail.com 07810 372259
U10 & U10 B
Matthew Wing Wingwingwing11@gmail.com 07790 757216
U11B Ian Thompson Tommotommo@ntlworld.com 07979 560206
U11 pairs    TBC
     
U12 Phil  Eccles philip.eccles@btconnect.com 07974 925144
U13 David   Kellingley dkellingley@btinternet.com 07764 614318
U13B Neil
Boys  
nicolaboys@tiscali.co.uk  07841 881485
U14 Dave
Sturdy 
sturdy.fd@ntlworld.com 07961 301274
U15 Neil
Moore  
nataliestedfordmoore@yahoo.co.uk 07767 203073
U16 Jamie Stainer  
james.stainer@chpltd.com 07948 802130
         
Club Name: Barnes   Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager’s first name Manager’s second name Email address Mobile number
U11
Duncan Simpson www.barnescc.co.uk/contacts/colts.html
07931 316746
U13 Ditto
"      " "      " "      "
         
Club Name: Batters    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager’s first name Manager’s second name Email address Mobile number
U11
Nicola
Dicketts
batterscc@googlemail.com  07887 634779 
         
Club Name: Beddington    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager’s first name Manager’s second name Email address Mobile number
U11
Seb Chmielinski
littleman_seb_@hotmail.com
07854 765099
U11 B Sam Batram samuelbartram@live.co.uk  07972 524095  
U12 Kevin Horkan kevin.horkan1@virgin.net  07504 546362
U14 Kevin Horkan kevin.horkan1@virgin.net  07504 546362
U15 Ell Chmielinski ell_chimo@hotmail.co.uk 07581 291923 
U15 B Ell Chmielinski  ell_chimo@hotmail.co.uk 07581 291923 
U16 Graham  Parker grahampar@gmail.com 07956 231078
         
Club Name: Burgess Park    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager’s first name Manager’s second name Email address Mobile number
U16
Colin
Hunte
hunte.colin@yahoo.co.uk  07958 284133 
         
Club Name: Cheam    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager’s first name Manager’s second name Email address Mobile number
U8 Mark Pennock katiepennock@googlemail.com 07801 752212
U8 Tony Khurll tony@khurll.com 07778 052203
U9 Anjan   
Dutta   
anjan.dutta@totaldesigncentre.com 07881 915514
U10 Garth Furmidge
garthfurmidge@hotmail.com 07736 358465
U10 David Lewis dandjlewis@blueyonder.co.uk  07913 078926
U11 Eamon Hunt hunt550@btinternet.com 07956 384783 
U11 B        
U12 Yasin Bhatti yasinbhatti@aol.com  07894 538 786
U12 Shaji Nair ftshaji.nair@googlemail.com 07963 510 976
U13 Sue 
Glanville
sglanville@saycomms.co.uk  
020 8393 1498 
U13 B
Jeremy
Krzystyniak
jeremykrz@hotmail.com 
07795 652237 
U14
Natalie
McManus
nleppard@lineone.net 
07941 511 642  
U15
Warren
Robertson
warrenrobertson@blueyonder.co.uk
07770 220488
U16
Andy
Bruen
bruen@tiscali.co.uk
07710 099799
         
Club Name: Dulwich    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager’s first name Manager’s second name Email address Mobile number
 U8                                           Allen Blackford allen.blackford@yahoo.co.uk 07515 632 570
 U9                                           Mike Shattock michael.shattock@kcl.ac.uk 07973 633 753
 U10         Simon Tinkler Simon.Tinkler@CliffordChance.com 07775 911 282
 U11         Jonathan de Rohan jsderohan@btinternet.com 07930 960 606
 U12 Monika    Stone monikapstone@me.com  07738 460 620
 U13 Neil Matthews NeilMatthews@Eversheds.com
07767 863390
 U14 Vanessa Slade  vanessaslade@hotmail.com 07952 913 960
 U15 Monika Stone monikapstone@me.com 07738 460 620
 U10B James Middleton james.middleton@telerealtrillium.com 07739 087 419
 U11 Pairs Mike Baulkwill mrbaulkwill@hotmail.com 07872 514 842
 U12B Bill Osmond Billosmond5@googlemail.com  07843 205 352
 U13B Eamon Flavin Eamon@flavin.net  07850 560709
 U14B(friendlies) Vanessa Slade vanessaslade@hotmail.com 07952 913 960
         
Club Name:  Esher Cricket Club   Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager’s first name Manager’s second name Email address Mobile number
Club Contact Duncan Pauline duncan.pauline@gmail.com 07905 915560
U8 Andrew  Baiden andrew.baiden@redconsultancy.com 07710 426645
U9 Glenn  Harrison rgh@stpaulsschool.org.uk 07853 93032
U10 Neil Fletcher fletch2006@btinternet.com 07920 087608
         
Club Name:  Merstham    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager’s first name Manager’s second name Email address Mobile number
U10 Andy   Colvin andrew_colvin@hotmail.com 07827 981882
U12 Andy Goss avgoss@btinternet.com 07920 473625 
U13    Simon   Hammond    simonhammond@btinternet.com 07775 912081
         
Club Name:  Mitcham CC    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager’s first name Manager’s second name Email address Mobile number
U16 Ken Jones kenjones207@hotmail.com 07528432212
         
Club Name:  Old Ruts    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager's first name Manager's second name Email address Mobile number
U16 Andrew Fox asoafox@googlemail.com  07721 324 784
U13 Rob Lever robert_lever@msn.com   07708 287 226
U13 Admin Rosemary Lever rosemarylever@blueyonder.co.uk 020 8540 8182
U12 Graham Mills grahamw.mills@btinternet.com 07913 987 006
U11 David Grindrod loveseygrindrod@btinternet.com 07787 854 812
U10 Kash Yamin kash@yamin.net 07900 363 493
U9 Alkesh Patel ninos007@hotmail.co.uk 020 8542 0188
U8 Navaid Hasan navaidhasan@hotmail.com 07956 495 295
         
Club Name:  Old Whitgiftians
   Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager's first name Manager's second name Email address Mobile number
 U16 Patrick Murtagh under16@owcc.org 07515 719909
 U15 Asad  Butt  under15@owcc.org 07967 756125
 U14 Baldeep Chatwal under14@owcc.org 07944 461215 
 U13 Keith  Steward  under13@owcc.org 07971 780722
 U13b Bosco  Britto  under13b@owcc.org 07932 163856
 U12 Robin  Etwaroo  under12@owcc.org  07837 133399 
 U11 Ahmed  Toosy  under11@owcc.org  07795 540820 
 U10 Bimal  Patel  under10@owcc.org  07855 810003
 U9 Darren  Kowlessar  under9@owcc.org 07736 681048 
 U8 Paul Kerr under8@owcc.org  07768 341839 
         
Club Name:  Old Wimbledonians    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager's first name Manager's second name Email address Mobile number
U10 John Brooke jbrooke@golfbidder.co.uk 07970 917 720
U11 Eddie Gardner eddie@equis.org.uk 07850 999599
U12 Keith Gomez keith@gomez4.me.uk 07951 646807
U13 Shakeel Khan
shakeel.khan@btconnect.com
07895 882905
U15 Tim Richards timnrichards@gmail.com 07908 112911
         
Club Name:  Oxted & Limpsfield    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager's first name Manager's second name Email address Mobile number
U8 Neil
Ejje Neil.Ejje@leathwaite.com 07977 416550
U9
Paul Greenwood
pgreenwood@dsl.pipex.com
07971 248772
U10
Liz Passman passmanae@aol.com 07748 963625
U11
Nigel Pearce nigel@bag-co.co.uk 07815 886829
U12
Matthew Capel mcapel1@btinternet.com 07710 418579
         
Club Name:  Purley    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager's first name Manager's second name Email address Mobile number
 U8 Ganesh Gnanasampanthan ggsampanthan@gmail.com 07957 240438
 U9 Lambro Lambrou  lmbr741@aol.com 07717 722110
 U10 Marco Costa  marco@caffetorelli.com   07508 009977
 U11 Matt Edwards mattjedwards71@gmail.com 07970 712647
 U12 John Figueira figueira.john@gmail.com 07946 552090
 U13 Jo Inman joanna@inman0.orangehome.co.uk 07976 807205
 U14 Ian Yull theyullfamily@btinternet.com 07748 946461
 U15 Chelines Yee chelinesyee@gmail.com 07771 804046
         
Club Name:  Reigate Priory CC    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager’s first name Manager’s second name Email address Mobile number
U9 Matt Gregson Matt@fluidoptions.com 07764 928948
U10 Steve Jenner  steve.jenner@virgin.net 07801 698567
U11 Alister Chesser  chesser@doctors.org.uk 07913 328719
U12 Col Crighton  colmel.crighton@gmail.com 07768 987864
U13 Steve Vickery  svickery@gmbsurveyors.com 07767 887869
U14 David Loft  david.loft1@ntlworld.com 07722 171674
U15 Mark  Saward  Mark.Saward@AltaAdvisers.co.uk 07766 253247
         
Club Name: Roehampton    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager's first name Manager's second name Email address Mobile number
U11 (pairs) Mark Boag mark.boag@rpmi.co.uk 07919 541825
U13 Mark Boag mark.boag@rpmi.co.uk 07919 541825
         
Club Name: Sanderstead    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager's first name Manager's second name Email address Mobile number
U12 Daryl Hurst darylhurstsandersteadcolts@yahoo.co.uk  
         
Club Name: Spencer    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager's first name Manager's second name Email address Mobile number
U8 Matt Nunn mwnunn@googlemail.com 0776 777 7825
U9 Simon Roberts simon_trafalgar@yahoo.co.uk 07702 348349
U10 James
Cunningham
james@jandccunningham.fsnet.co.uk
07766 053215
U11 (Age group manager.)
Chris
Donkin 
chris.donkin@magmagroup.co
07775 502515
U11 (Age group admin.) Frank Fakhim frank1@orange.net           07798 863837
U11 (Non-Pairs.) Julian Deacon juliandeac@hotmail.com 07502 399007
U11 Pairs (Div 1) Alistair Hooper alistair@hoopsie.freeserve.co.uk 07950 251361
U11 Pairs (Div 2) Haroon Baig kingbaig2004@yahoo.co.uk 07931 330447
U12 Alistair Mawdsley alistair.mawdsley@connaughtam.com 07766 821783
U12 'B' Mark Smith smiffy737@yahoo.co.uk 07702 348349 
U13 James
Ranft james@jst.demon.co.uk 07779 711361
U14 Neil
Harrison
neil.harrison@tmpw.co.uk
07834 312148
U15 Hitesh 
Mistry
Hitesh@kmistry.com
07710 095260
U16 Nick Moreno
nick3737@hotmail.com
07886 727790
         
Club Name:  SK & Kenley   Return to top of page.   
Age group Manager's first name Manager's second name Email address Mobile number
U11 Simon Glass sdglass@blueyonder.co.uk 07984 148489
U12 Andy Ward a.k.ward2006@btinternet.com 07930 398787
U13 Christine Lonsdale christine.lonsdale@blueyonder.co.uk 07795 287140
U15 Morris Tomas mmtomas95@gmail.com 07951 373556
         
Club Name:  Streatham & Marlb'    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager's first name Manager's second name Email address Mobile number
         
Club Name:  Sutton CC    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager's first name Manager's second name Email address Mobile number
U8 Neil Duckworth n_m_duckworth@yahoo.co.uk 07770 381763
U9 Prabha Ratna ratnas@hotmail.co.uk 07519 661513
U10 Dave Lunn gingermonkeytc@gmail.com 07920 056546
U11 Dave Rutter dlr47@btinternet.com 07768 065273
U12 Prabha Ratna ratnas@hotmail.co.uk 07519 661513
U13 Bob  Jordan bobandkarenjordan@gmail.com 07535 109793
U14 Jamie
Griffin Jamiewgriffin@hotmail.com 07984 783918
U15 Martin Gardner martin@valgardner.com 07803 296413
         
Club Name:  Tadworth    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager's first name Manager's second name Email address Mobile number
U15 Mark  Robinson mark@therobbos.co.uk 07966 165349
U13 Stewart Ireland Nobbys@btconnect.com  
U12 Phil Mitchell Phil.angie@btinternet.com 07811159121
U12 B Ted Larcombe larcombefam@supanet.com 07795 814396
U11 Nick Smith Nick.smith58@btinternet.com 07753 581901
U10 Nick Abear nick@coolbreeze.co.uk 07944 763054
U9 Martin Russell Martyfarty@btconnect.com 07817 930385
         
Club Name:  Trinity Mid-Whits     Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager’s first name Manager’s second name Email address Mobile number
U8 Steve Clark sclark26@csc.com 07831 550141
U9 Dev Malhotra drdevmalhotra@hotmail.com 07793 671492
U10 Andy Williams Andy.Williams@bdo.co.uk 07720 446563
U11 Declan Gray Declan.Gray@exitex.com 07730 643312
U12 Colin Barnwell colinbarnwell@hotmail.com 07747 645506
U13 Jacqueline Carr jacqueline.carr@hyde-housing.co.uk 07971 600592
U14 Steve Kember sdk@whitgift.co.uk 07703 288962
U15 Jas Dhanoa jsd013@gmail.com 07985 181081
         
Club Name:  Wandgas    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager’s first name Manager’s second name Email address Mobile number
U11 John 
King
janejohnking@btinternet.com  07703 173379 
U13 Paul Howgate Paulhowgate10@hotmail.co.uk 07958 399648
         
Club Name:  Wimbledon    Return to top of page.  
Age group Manager’s first name Manager’s second name Email address Mobile number
U15B Vic Laville viclaville@hotmail.com 07887 894646
U13B Lou Montilla Lou.montilla@yahoo.com.au 07771 837319
U12B Christopher Huxtable Christopher.j.huxtable@btopenworld.com 07748 964979
U11 Pairs Barry  Hawke Barry.hawke@yahoo.com 07748 703723
U10 Andy Drummond asd@refcap.co.uk 07788 678435
U10B Andy Drummond asd@refcap.co.uk 07788 678435


Powered by Create